Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Anne Shelton The Shelton Sound

The Shelton Sound
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDEA6141

weight in Kg 0,100

$13.93 *

Anne Shelton: The Shelton Sound

(2008/VOCALION) 25 tracks, recorded 1952-57


Shelton, Anne - The Shelton Sound CD 1
1: (All Of A Sudden) My Heart Sings
2: Now I Know
3: How Did He Look?
4: Tangerine
5: I'll Never Smile Again, Until I Smile At You
6: Ther's A Lull In My Life
7: September Song
8: Let There Be Love
9: I Remember You
10: Taking A Chance On Love
11: Happiness Is A Thing Called Joe
12: Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
13: Too Young To Go Steady
14: Seven Stages Of Man
15: Hank Janson Blues
16: I Ain't Got Nobody
17: I Shall Return
18: Take A Chance
19: The Moth And The Flame
20: Body And Soul
21: And The Angels Sing
22: That's The Chance You Take
23: The Isle Of Innisfree
24: Hold Back The Dawn
25: Santa Maria


Artikeleigenschaften von Anne Shelton: The Shelton Sound

  • Interpret: Anne Shelton

  • Albumtitel: The Shelton Sound

  • Format CD
  • Genre Pop

  • Music Genre Pop
  • Music Style Pop Vocal
  • Music Sub-Genre 281 Pop Vocal
  • Title The Shelton Sound
  • Release date 2008
  • Label VOCALION

  • SubGenre Pop - Vocal Pop

  • EAN: 0765387614126

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Anne Shelton - The Shelton Sound
Customer evaluation "The Shelton Sound"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Anne Shelton: The Shelton Sound"

The fields marked with * are required.