Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Sandie Shaw Puppet On A

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD3380832

weight in Kg 0,100

$13.50 *

Sandie Shaw: Puppet On A

​(2005/EMI) 20 tracks

​(2005/EMI) 20 tracks



Wird geladen...


Artikeleigenschaften von Sandie Shaw: Puppet On A

  • Interpret: Sandie Shaw

  • Albumtitel: Puppet On A

  • Format CD
  • Genre Beat

  • Music Genre Rock 'n' Roll
  • Music Style Beat - 60s / 70s
  • Music Sub-Genre 259 Beat - 60s - 70s
  • Title Puppet On A
  • Release date 2005
  • Label EMI

  • SubGenre Beat 60s-70s

  • EAN: 0094633808324

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Customer evaluation "Puppet On A"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Sandie Shaw: Puppet On A"

The fields marked with * are required.