Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Sandie Shaw Me

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDSALVO063

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$17.64 *

Sandie Shaw: Me

(Salvo/2013), 24 Tracks, recorded 1965/1966 In just one extraordinary year Sandie Shaw had gone from being Adam Faith's teenage discovery to being acclaimed as "The Barefoot Contessa" of the pop charts with a string of major hit singles to her name. Her second LP (indeed, her second LP of 1965) saw her take significant strides in the studio, recording more demanding material and, for the first time, one of her own compositions - "Till The Night Begins To Die". 12 bonus tracks include two UK Top Ten hits: "Message Understood" and "Tomorrow".


Sandie Shaw - Me Medium 1
1: You don't love me no more
2: I don't need that kind of lovin'
3: Dwon Dismal ways
4: Oh no he don't
5: When I was a child
6: Do you mind
7: (You don't know) How glad I am
8: I know
9: Till the night begins to die
10: Too bad you don't want me
11: One day
12: When I fall in love
13: Message understood
14: Don't you count on it
15: How can you tell
16: If ever you need me
17: Tomorrow
18: Hurting you (Mono)
19: Nothing comes easy
20: Stop before you
21: Run
22: Long walk home
23: Think sometimes about me
24: Hide all emotion


Artikeleigenschaften von Sandie Shaw: Me

  • Interpret: Sandie Shaw

  • Albumtitel: Me

  • Format CD
  • Genre Beat

  • Title Me
  • Label SALVO

  • SubGenre Beat 60s-70s

  • EAN: 0698458816320

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Sandie Shaw - Me
Customer evaluation "Me"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Sandie Shaw: Me"

The fields marked with * are required.