Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Shakin' Stevens Now Listen (CD)

Now Listen (CD)
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD890012

weight in Kg 0,100

$53.95 *

Shakin' Stevens: Now Listen (CD)

(2006/SONYBMG UK) 12 tracks


Shakin' Stevens - Now Listen (CD) CD 1
1: Now Listen
2: Somewhere In The Night
3: Lonely Too Long
4: Got My Mind Set On You
5: Baby It's You
6: Fire Down Below
7: How Could It Be Like That
8: It's A Shame
9: Pump It Up
10: I Hear You Knockin'
11: Trouble
12: Get Together


Artikeleigenschaften von Shakin' Stevens: Now Listen (CD)

  • Interpret: Shakin' Stevens

  • Albumtitel: Now Listen (CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Music Genre Rock 'n' Roll
  • Music Style Revival Rock & Roll / Rockabilly
  • Music Sub-Genre 267 Revival Rock & Roll/Rockabilly
  • Title Now Listen (CD)
  • Release date 2006
  • Label SONY/BMG UK

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 0828768900123

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Shakin' Stevens - Now Listen (CD)
Customer evaluation "Now Listen (CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Shakin' Stevens: Now Listen (CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.