Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

The Shadows The Final Tour

The Final Tour
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: DVDERE410

weight in Kg 0,110

Instead of: $17.49 * (66.72 % Saved)
$5.82 *

The Shadows: The Final Tour

(Eagle) PAL, Code 0 Color, 180 Minutes, filmed at the Cardiff Indoor Arena in 2004, 40 tracks & bonus interview.

The Shadows at



The Shadows - The Final Tour Medium 1
1: Apache (intro)  
2: Riders In The Sky  
3: The Frightened City  
4: Theme For Young Lovers  
5: Peace Pipe  
6: The Savage  
7: Let Me Be The One  
8: The Stranger  
9: Kon-Tiki  
10: Going Home (Theme From Local Hero)  
11: Dance On  
12: Nivram  
13: Lady Of The Morning  
14: My Home Town  
15: Guitar Tango  
16: Geronimo  
17: Sleepwalk  
18: 36-24-36  
19: Shazam  
20: Don't Cry For Me Argentina  
21: Equinoxe V  
22: Mountains Of The Moon  
23: Shadoogie  
24: Gonzales  
25: Don't Make My Baby Blue  
26: The Rise And Fall Of Flingel Bunt  
27: Atlantis  
28: Shindig  
29: Man Of Mystery  
30: Foot Tapper  
31: Please Don't Tease  
32: In The Country  
33: I Could Easily Fall  
34: The Day I Met Marie  
35: Gee Whiz It's You  
36: Summer Holiday  
37: Bachelor Boy  
38: Little B  
39: Theme From The Deer Hunter  
40: Wonderful Land  


Artikeleigenschaften von The Shadows: The Final Tour

  • Interpret: The Shadows

  • Albumtitel: The Final Tour

  • Format DVD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • DVD-Genre Musik & Konzerte
  • DVD-SubGenre Rock'n'Roll
  • Title The Final Tour (0)
  • Release date 2004

  • DVD-Regionalcode
  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 5034504941076

  • weight in Kg 0.110

Artist description "Shadows, The"


In 1958 guitarist Hank Marvin, guitarist Bruce Welch, bassist Jet Harris and drummer Tony Meeham joined forces to form a group called The Drifters to accompany Cliff Richard. Due to name disputes with the American group Drifters, they later renamed themselves Shadows.

In 1961 Brian Bennet joined the drums for Tony Meeham and Jet Harris was replaced by Brian Locking and John Rostill. The Shadows reaped considerable success with instrumental songs such as "Apache', "Atlantis" or "Frightened City' and as studio group Cliff Richards. In 1970 the Shadows split up to reunite in November 1973 with Hank Marvin, Bruce Welch, Brian Bennet and newcomer John Farrar. In this formation they also recorded their last LP "Rockin' with curly leads' and in 1975 they represented Great Britain at the "Grand Prix de la Chanson' in Stockholm, where they took second place.

Original Press Release: EMI Electrola GmbH

Presseartikel über The Shadows - The Final Tour
Customer evaluation "The Final Tour"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "The Shadows: The Final Tour"

The fields marked with * are required.

Matchbox: Access All...

Content: 1.0000

$23.34 *

Gloomys, The: Daybreak

Content: 1.0000

$16.32 *