Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

The Shadows String Of Hits

String Of Hits
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: LPEMC3310

weight in Kg 0,200


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$16.74 *

The Shadows: String Of Hits

(1979 / EMI) 12 tracks. Including 'Theme From The Deer Hunter' & 'Don't Cry For Me Argentina'.

(1979 / EMI) 12 tracks.



Wird geladen...


Artikeleigenschaften von The Shadows: String Of Hits

  • Interpret: The Shadows

  • Albumtitel: String Of Hits

  • Format LP
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Music Genre Rock 'n' Roll
  • Music Style Vinyl - Surf / Instrumental Rock 'n' Roll
  • Music Sub-Genre 559 Vinyl - Surf/Instrumenta/R&R
  • Title String Of Hits
  • Vinyl size LP (12 Inch)
  • Speed / RPM 33 U/min
  • Record Grading Mint (M)
  • Sleeve Grading Mint (M)
  • Release date 1979
  • Label EMI

  • SubGenre Rock - British Invasion Rock

  • EAN: 4000127795052

  • weight in Kg 0.200
Customer evaluation "String Of Hits"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "The Shadows: String Of Hits"

The fields marked with * are required.