Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Melissa Sellers Deep South Austin

Deep South Austin

catalog number: CDDS5332

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$19.94 *

Melissa Sellers: Deep South Austin

(2006/DEEP SOUTH) 10 tracks (35:25) of soulful, traditional country Music at its best ! Bodenständige Country Scheibe ohne überladenen Pomp - gute Lieder, dezente Gitarre und Steel, Highlight !sk


Sellers, Melissa - Deep South Austin CD 1
1: My Conscience
2: Thinking Of Drinking
3: A Drink
4: Live Forever
5: It Takes Two
6: Socks And Underwear (& Kevin Fowler)
7: Think Again
8: Keep On Walking
9: Talk Of The Town (& David Waddell)
10: Turn Me Loose


Artikeleigenschaften von Melissa Sellers: Deep South Austin

  • Interpret: Melissa Sellers

  • Albumtitel: Deep South Austin

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Music Genre Country Music
  • Music Style Classic Country Artists
  • Music Sub-Genre 002 Classic Country Artists
  • Title Deep South Austin
  • Release date 2006
  • Label DEEP SOUTH

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 0750532053325

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Melissa Sellers - Deep South Austin
Customer evaluation "Deep South Austin"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Melissa Sellers: Deep South Austin"

The fields marked with * are required.