Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Mark Selby More Storms Comin'

catalog number: CDPEC2014

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$19.77 *

Mark Selby: More Storms Comin'

(2000 'Vanguard') (44:54/11) Von akustischen Nummern über gefühlvolle Balladen und herrlich groovende Muster bis hin zu heftigen Rockern beackert dieser talentierte Gitarrist mit der Rockstimme das gesamte Spektrum blues-artiger Musik. Gutes, abwechslungsreiches und angenehm klingendes Album für alle, die's ein wenig rockiger mögen / From acoustic numbers to soulful ballads, from perfectly grooving tunes to hard rocking blues: Selby does it all, and he does it with verve. Tasty album, recommended for lovers of 'supreme class' blues rock. MARK SELBY - gtr/voc, REESE WYNANS -kbds, DENNY DADMUN-BIXBY - bass, CHUCK FIELDS - drums.


Mark Selby - More Storms Comin' Medium 1
1: Don't You Throw That Mojo On Me
2: She's Like Mercury
3: I'm The Lucky One
4: You're Gonna Miss My Love
5: Blind Since Birth
6: What Am I Doin'
7: Kink In The Chain
8: Down By The Tracks
9: Smoked
10: Satisfied
11: More Storms Comin'


Artikeleigenschaften von Mark Selby: More Storms Comin'

  • Interpret: Mark Selby

  • Albumtitel: More Storms Comin'

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style Roots Rock
  • Music Sub-Genre 949 Roots Rock
  • Title More Storms Comin'

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 0090204926985

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Mark Selby - More Storms Comin'
Customer evaluation "More Storms Comin'"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Mark Selby: More Storms Comin'"

The fields marked with * are required.