Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

The Seekers The Seekers (CD)

The Seekers (CD)

catalog number: CDP790370

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$23.54 *

The Seekers: The Seekers (CD)

CD on EMI RECORDS by The Seekers - The Seekers (CD)


Seekers, The - The Seekers (CD) CD 1
1: Morning Town Ride
2: 59th Street Bridge Song
3: Well, Well, Well
4: Island Of Dreams
5: Red Rubber Ball
6: Yesterday
7: Turn, Turn, Turn
8: The Leaving Of Liverpool
9: The Times They Are A-Changin'
10: Louisana Man
11: Emerald City
12: A World Of Our Own
13: Georgy Girl
14: This Is Your Land
15: The Music Of The World A Turnin'
16: Come The Day
17: Open Up Them Pearly Gates
18: All Over The World
19: We Shall Not Be Moved
20: Love Is Kind, Love Is Wine
21: Sinner MAn
22: Wlk With Me
23: You Can Tell The World
24: The Carnival Is Over
25: When Will The Good Apples Fall
26: Somebody One Day
27: California Dreamin'
28: I'll Never Find Another You


Artikeleigenschaften von The Seekers: The Seekers (CD)

  • Interpret: The Seekers

  • Albumtitel: The Seekers (CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Pop

  • Title The Seekers (CD)
  • Release date 1990
  • Label EMI

  • SubGenre Pop - Vocal Pop

  • EAN: 0077779037025

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über The Seekers - The Seekers (CD)
Customer evaluation "The Seekers (CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "The Seekers: The Seekers (CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.