Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

The Seekers A Carnival Of Hits (CD)

A Carnival Of Hits (CD)
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDP829151

weight in Kg 0,100

$20.00 *

The Seekers: A Carnival Of Hits (CD)

(1994/EMI) 20 tracks 1964-94 with 16 page booklet


The Seekers - A Carnival Of Hits (CD) Medium 1
1: Morningtown Ride
2: A Wolrd Of Our Own
3: Island Of Dreams
4: Red Rubber Ball
5: Colours Of My Life
6: Georgy Girl
7: This Land Is Your Land
8: The Carnival Is Over
9: When Will The Good Apples Fall
10: Someday One Day
11: Kumbaya
12: 59th Street Bridge Song
13: Walk With Me
14: The Leaving Of Liverpool
15: I'll Never Find Another You
16: This Little Light Of Mine
17: The Times They Are A-Changing
18: We Shall Not Be Moved
19: One World Love
20: Keep A Dream In Your Pocket


Artikeleigenschaften von The Seekers: A Carnival Of Hits (CD)

  • Interpret: The Seekers

  • Albumtitel: A Carnival Of Hits (CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Beat

  • Music Genre Rock 'n' Roll
  • Music Style Beat - 60s / 70s
  • Music Sub-Genre 259 Beat - 60s - 70s
  • Title A Carnival Of Hits (CD)
  • Release date 1994
  • Label EMI

  • SubGenre Beat 60s-70s

  • EAN: 0724382915126

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über The Seekers - A Carnival Of Hits (CD)
Customer evaluation "A Carnival Of Hits (CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "The Seekers: A Carnival Of Hits (CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.