Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

SECRET SISTERS The Secret Sisters

catalog number: CD1453302

weight in Kg 0,107


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$10.75 *

SECRET SISTERS: The Secret Sisters

(2010/UNIVERSAL REBUBLIC) 11 tracks


Secret Sisters - The Secret Sisters CD 1
1: Tennessee Me
2: Why Baby Why
3: The On I Love Is Gone
4: My Heart Skips A Beat
5: Something Stupid
6: I've Got A Feeling
7: Do You Love An Apple
8: All About You
9: Wast The Day
10: Why Don't You Love Me
11: House Of Gold


Artikeleigenschaften von SECRET SISTERS: The Secret Sisters

  • Interpret: SECRET SISTERS

  • Albumtitel: The Secret Sisters

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Music Genre Country Music
  • Music Style Charts / Contemporary Country
  • Music Sub-Genre 001 Charts/Contemporary Country
  • Title The Secret Sisters
  • Release date 2010

  • SubGenre Country - Contemporary Country

  • EAN: 0602527439136

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über SECRET SISTERS - The Secret Sisters
Customer evaluation "The Secret Sisters"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "SECRET SISTERS: The Secret Sisters"

The fields marked with * are required.