Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

The Searchers The Sire Sessions

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDRV64

weight in Kg 0,100

$24.79 *

The Searchers: The Sire Sessions



Searchers, The - The Sire Sessions CD 1
1: Hearts In Her Eyes
2: Switchboard Susan
3: Feeling Fine
4: This Kind Of Love Affair
5: Lost In Your Eyes
6: It's Too Late
7: No Dancing
8: Coming From The Heart
9: Don't Hang On
10: Love's Gonna Be Strong
11: Back To The War
12: Love's Melody
13: Silver
14: Infatuation
15: She Made A Fool Of You
16: Almost Saturday Night
17: You Are The New Day
18: Everything But A Heartache
19: Radio Romance
20: Murder In My Heart
21: September Girls
22: Another Night
23: Changing


Artikeleigenschaften von The Searchers: The Sire Sessions

  • Interpret: The Searchers

  • Albumtitel: The Sire Sessions

  • Format CD
  • Genre Beat

  • Title The Sire Sessions
  • Label RAVEN

  • SubGenre Beat 60s-70s

  • EAN: 0612657006429

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über The Searchers - The Sire Sessions
Customer evaluation "The Sire Sessions"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "The Searchers: The Sire Sessions"

The fields marked with * are required.