Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

The Screaming Kids Don't Get Down

Don't Get Down
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: NERD055

weight in Kg 0,210

$19.39 *

The Screaming Kids: Don't Get Down

(1990/Nervous) 13 tracks - Rare deleted Nervous LP!

Last copies!



Screaming Kids - Don't Get Down LP 1
1: Suck My Poison
2: Stop Shakin' Them
3: Lüger
4: L'Homme A La Moto
5: Hope You Never See My Woman Cry
6: My Split
7: Don't Get Down
8: Little John
9: Young Boys Wild Boys
10: Ride And Die
11: Baby's Gone
12: Rock'n'Roll Haunts My Blues


Artikeleigenschaften von The Screaming Kids: Don't Get Down

  • Interpret: The Screaming Kids

  • Albumtitel: Don't Get Down

  • Format LP
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Music Genre Rock 'n' Roll
  • Music Style Vinyl - Revival / Neo Rockabilly
  • Music Sub-Genre 561 Vinyl - Revival/Neo Rockabilly
  • Title Don't Get Down
  • Vinyl size LP (12 Inch)
  • Speed / RPM 33 U/min
  • Record Grading Mint (M)
  • Sleeve Grading Mint (M)
  • Label NERVOUS

  • SubGenre Rockabilly

  • EAN: 5017273005514

  • weight in Kg 0.210
Presseartikel über The Screaming Kids - Don't Get Down
Customer evaluation "Don't Get Down"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "The Screaming Kids: Don't Get Down"

The fields marked with * are required.