Article successfully added.

Mabel Scott The Chronological

The Chronological
This article is deleted and can no longer be ordered!
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.
Please enter the digits and letters in the following text field.

  • CDCLASS5068
  • 0.1
(1938-50) (65:19/24) more

Mabel Scott: The Chronological

(1938-50) (65:19/24)

Article properties: Mabel Scott: The Chronological

  • Interpret: Mabel Scott

  • Album titlle: The Chronological

  • Label CLASSICS

  • Genre Blues

  • Artikelart CD

  • EAN: 3307510506822

  • weight in Kg 0.1
Scott, Mabel - The Chronological CD 1
01 Mighty Like The Blues Mabel Scott
02 More Than That Mabel Scott
03 Just Give Me A Man Mabel Scott
04 Do You Know The Game? Mabel Scott
05 Elevator Boogie Mabel Scott
06 Good Lookin' Fella Mabel Scott
07 When Did You Leave Heaven Mabel Scott
08 Don't Cry Baby Mabel Scott
09 A Bippity Be Bop Pony Mabel Scott
10 Every Little Doggie Has Its Day Mabel Scott
11 Right Around The Corner From Basin Street Mabel Scott
12 Boogie Woogie Santa Claus Mabel Scott
13 Googie Woogie Mabel Scott
14 That Ain't The Way To Love Mabel Scott
15 Gee Mabel Scott
16 Give Me A Man Mabel Scott
17 Fine, Fine Baby Mabel Scott
18 Have You Ever Watched Love Die Mabel Scott
19 Baseball Boogie Mabel Scott
20 I Found My Baby Mabel Scott
21 Disgusted Mabel Scott
22 I'll Always Belong To You Mabel Scott
23 Willow Weep For Me Mabel Scott
24 Subway Blues Mabel Scott
Review 0
Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "The Chronological"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.

The fields marked with * are required.

Weitere Artikel von Mabel Scott
Labor Of Love
Ola Dixon: Labor Of Love Art-Nr.: CD0006

This article is deleted and can no longer be ordered!

$4.24 $17.99
Blue Gardenia
Etta James: Blue Gardenia Art-Nr.: CD115802

Item must be ordered

Chicago Blues Session Vol.7
LEE, Bonnie: Chicago Blues Session Vol.7 Art-Nr.: CD120853

Item must be ordered

The Best Of Chess Records (US)
Various: The Best Of Chess Records (US) Art-Nr.: CD1241802

Item must be ordered

What It Takes: The Chess Years
Koko Taylor: What It Takes: The Chess Years Art-Nr.: CD1318602

Item must be ordered