Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Julian Sas Delivered (2-CD)

catalog number: CD255040

weight in Kg 0,107


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

Instead of: $23.34 * (15 % Saved)
$19.84 *

Julian Sas: Delivered (2-CD)

(2002 'Corazong') (109:54/17) Live-Doppelalbum des holländischen Bluesrockers. Was sagt, Herr Sas, der Musiker: 'Spontaneität, Energie, Blues, Rock und Ehrlichkeit. Und genau das wollen wir mit Euch teilen!' Laut und rotzig klingt Sas, der sich über die Jahre in die internationale Liga des Bluesrock gespielt hat und mit seinem gradlinigen Gitarrenstil die legitime Nachfolge von alten Barden wie Rory Gallagher antreten wird. Klasse / live double album from the young Dutch blues rocker. Meanwhile, he has become a top-scorer in Europe's international league of hard rocking blues. Sas himself is happy with the results of the recordings: 'Spontaneity, energy, blues, rock, and honesty. And that is exactly what we want to share with you.' So are we. Excellent tough stuff. Sas is filling the gap that Rory had left. Highly recommended. JULIAN SAS - gtr/voc, TENNY TAHAMATA - bass, PIERRE DE HAARD - drums. > also available on DVD-video: DVD 255 140


Julian Sas - Delivered (2-CD) Medium 1
1: Sugarcup Boogie
2: Spellbound Woman
3: Home Feeling
4: Driftin' Boogie
5: Mother Earth
6: I Believe To My Soul
7: A Light In The Dark
8: Ragin' River
9: Make My Water
10: Roll On
11: When I Boogie  
12: Am I Losing My Way  
13: Mean Old City  
14: I Wonder Who  
15: Hey Joe  
16: Blues For The Lost and Found  
17: Travelling Home/Bullfrog Blues/Boogie Jam  


Artikeleigenschaften von Julian Sas: Delivered (2-CD)

  • Interpret: Julian Sas

  • Albumtitel: Delivered (2-CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style Blues From Europe’s Continent
  • Music Sub-Genre 956 Blues From Europe's Continent
  • Title Delivered (2-CD)
  • Label CORAZONG

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 5413992550401

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über Julian Sas - Delivered (2-CD)
Customer evaluation "Delivered (2-CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Julian Sas: Delivered (2-CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.

Sas, Julian: Feelin'...

Content: 1.0000

$16.86 * Instead of: $19.83 *

Osti, Dirty Dave: Midnight...

Content: 1.0000

$21.00 *

Nicole, Danielle: Cry No More...

Content: 1.0000

$14.87 * Instead of: $19.83 *

Osti, Dirty Dave: Rare Tracks...

Content: 1.0000

$22.17 *

Sas, Julian: Coming Home

Content: 1.0000

$16.86 * Instead of: $19.83 *