Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

SARDINAS, Eric Devil's Train

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD26116

weight in Kg 0,100

$19.17 *

SARDINAS, Eric: Devil's Train

long awaited follow-up to his debut release. Hard driving rocking blues in the best Johnny Winter style. Sardinas plays all guitars, mostly slide guitar. Even when using his acoustic National steel guitar he's backed by his compact band. Powerful and loud! ERIC SARDINAS - gtrs/voc, PAUL LORANGER - bass, SCOTT PALACIOS - drums.


Sardinas, Eric - Devil's Train CD 1
1: Piece Of Me
2: My Sweet Time
3: Texola
4: Aggravatin' Papa
5: Killin' The Blues
6: My Kind Of Woman
7: Country Mile
8: Gambling Man Blues
9: Down To Whiskey
10: Devil's Train
11: Be Your Man
12: Sidewinger
13: 8 Goin' South


Artikeleigenschaften von SARDINAS, Eric: Devil's Train

  • Interpret: SARDINAS, Eric

  • Albumtitel: Devil's Train

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style Hard Rockin’ Blues / Rock USA
  • Music Sub-Genre 959 Hard Rockin' Blues/Rock U.S.A.
  • Title Devil's Train
  • Label EVIDENCE

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 0730182611625

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über SARDINAS, Eric - Devil's Train
Customer evaluation "Devil's Train"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "SARDINAS, Eric: Devil's Train"

The fields marked with * are required.