Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Shakura S'aida Time ... (2-CD)

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD3429

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$18.29 *

Shakura S'aida: Time ... (2-CD)

Canadian female vocalist with an impressive double album. Part on eis dedicated to her rocking soul side. The second CD contains blues recordings, funky, with powerful vocals. - Green packaging.


S'aida, Shakura - Time ... (2-CD) CD 1
1: (Don't Try To Lay No Boogie Woogie On The (Qu
2: Time
3: Bring Me Back
4: Your Love Always Got Me By
5: My Dreamerman
6: Between Us
7: Devil Only Knows My First Name
8: Don't Tell Mama Where Her Children Hide
9: Ya Ya
10: Geechee Woman
11: Bad Girl
12: Tell Me Baby
13: That Ain't Right
14: Tell Me More, More And Then Some
15: Blues Dancing
16: Halfway Blues


Artikeleigenschaften von Shakura S'aida: Time ... (2-CD)

  • Interpret: Shakura S'aida

  • Albumtitel: Time ... (2-CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style Ladies Singin’ The Blues
  • Music Sub-Genre 916 Ladies Singin' The Blues
  • Title Time ... (2-CD)
  • Label ELECTRO-FI

  • SubGenre Blues - General

  • EAN: 0676868201424

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Shakura S'aida - Time ... (2-CD)
Customer evaluation "Time ... (2-CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Shakura S'aida: Time ... (2-CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.