Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

David Ruffin Essential Collection

Essential Collection
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD159730

weight in Kg 0,100

$17.10 *

David Ruffin: Essential Collection



David Ruffin - Essential Collection Medium 1
1: What You Gave Me  
2: I Let Love Slip Away  
3: The Letter  
4: I Don't Know Why I Love You  
5: Rovin' Kind  
6: I'm Just A Mortal Man  
7: My Whole World Ended  
8: The Double Cross  
9: We'll Have A Good Thing Going On  
10: I've Lost Everything I've Ever Loved  
11: I Can't Stop The Rain  
12: Questions  
13: Rode By The Place (Where We Used To Stay)  
14: No Matter Where  
15: Everything's Coming Up Love  
16: Discover Me  
17: On And Off  
18: Dinah  


Artikeleigenschaften von David Ruffin: Essential Collection

  • Interpret: David Ruffin

  • Albumtitel: Essential Collection

  • Format CD
  • Genre R&B, Soul

  • Music Genre Soul
  • Music Style Soul
  • Music Sub-Genre 254 Soul
  • Title Essential Collection
  • Label MOTOWN

  • SubGenre R&B Music - Soul

  • EAN: 0601215973020

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über David Ruffin - Essential Collection
Customer evaluation "Essential Collection"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "David Ruffin: Essential Collection"

The fields marked with * are required.