Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Royal Southern Brotherhood The Royal Gospel (CD)

The Royal Gospel (CD)

catalog number: CDRUF1232

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$21.16 *

Royal Southern Brotherhood: The Royal Gospel (CD)

(2016/Ruf) 12 tracks.
2016 CD of Royal Southern Brotherhood. Like all good bands, the RSB has evolved. The line-up of Cyril Neville - perc, voc, Bart Walker gtr, voc, Tyrone Vaughan - gtr, voc and Yonrico Scott -drums came together for the first time for the production of 'Do not Look Back' in the previous year, Now Darrell Phillips- bass has joined the band they also received support from Norman Caesar on the Hammond B3. As for the men who write the music and play together, says Cyril Neville, the mission has not changed until today.


Royal Southern Brotherhood - The Royal Gospel (CD) Medium 1
1: Where There's Smoke There's Fire
2: I've Seen Enough To Know
3: Blood Is Thicker Than Water
4: I Wonder Why
5: I'm Comin` Home
6: Everybody Pays Some Dues
7: Face Of Love
8: Land Of Broken Hearts
9: Spirit Man
10: Hooked On The Plastic
11: Can't Waste Time
12: Stand Up


Artikeleigenschaften von Royal Southern Brotherhood: The Royal Gospel (CD)

  • Interpret: Royal Southern Brotherhood

  • Albumtitel: The Royal Gospel (CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Title The Royal Gospel (CD)
  • Release date 2016

  • SubGenre Rock - Alternative Rock

  • EAN: 0710347123224

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Royal Southern Brotherhood - The Royal Gospel (CD)
Customer evaluation "The Royal Gospel (CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Royal Southern Brotherhood: The Royal Gospel (CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.

Zetterberg, Sven: Something...

Content: 1.0000

$22.34 *

Santana, Andy: Watch Your Step

Content: 1.0000

$21.16 *

Various - Groove...: Groovin' The...

Content: 1.0000

$18.81 * Instead of: $19.98 *