Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Normie Rowe Rockabilly Blues (CD Album)

Rockabilly Blues (CD Album)

catalog number: CDROCK9309

weight in Kg 0,107


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$18.28 *

Normie Rowe: Rockabilly Blues (CD Album)

​(1993/Rockhouse) 12 tracks.


Rover Boys - Rockabilly Blues (CD Album) CD 1
1: I'm Coming Home
2: Latch On
3: Coolin' My Shoes
4: Nag
5: Rockabilly Blues
6: Cookin' The Goose
7: Show Me The Door
8: High Society Girl
9: Mary Anne (Wham Bam Thank You Mam)
10: Find You In His Arms Tonight
11: Singing The Blues
12: Rock-A-Little Lucy


Artikeleigenschaften von Normie Rowe: Rockabilly Blues (CD Album)

  • Interpret: Normie Rowe

  • Albumtitel: Rockabilly Blues (CD Album)

  • Format CD
  • Title Rockabilly Blues (CD Album)
  • Release date 1993

  • EAN: 8712488998794

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über Normie Rowe - Rockabilly Blues (CD Album)
Customer evaluation "Rockabilly Blues (CD Album)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Normie Rowe: Rockabilly Blues (CD Album)"

The fields marked with * are required.