Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Diana Ross Diana

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDMOT16818

weight in Kg 0,100

$21.81 *

Diana Ross: Diana

(2002/MOTOWN) 19 tracks


Diana Ross - Diana Medium 1
1: Reach Out And Touch (Somebody's Hand)
2: Now That There's You
3: You're All I Need To Get By
4: These Things Will Keep Me Loving You
5: Ain't No Mountain High Enough
6: Something On My Mind
7: I Wouldn't Change The Man He Is
8: Keep An Eye
9: Where There Was Darkness
10: Can't It Wait Until Tomorrow
11: Dark Side Of The World
12: Something On My Mind (live at The Grove)
13: Ain't No Mountain High Enough (alt. mix)
14: Now That There's You (alt. vocal vers.)
15: These Things Will Keep Me Loving You (alt.)
16: Time And Love
17: Stoney End (prev. unreleased)
18: The Interim (prev. unreleased)
19: Love's Lines, Angles And Rhymes (prev. unre.)


Artikeleigenschaften von Diana Ross: Diana

  • Interpret: Diana Ross

  • Albumtitel: Diana

  • Format CD
  • Genre R&B, Soul

  • Music Genre Soul
  • Music Style Soul
  • Music Sub-Genre 254 Soul
  • Title Diana
  • Release date 2002

  • SubGenre R&B Music - Soul

  • EAN: 0044001681820

  • weight in Kg 0.100

Artist description "Ross, Diana"

Diana Ross

Geboren am 26. März 1944 in Detroit, Michigan, Erfolgreiste US-amerikanische Sängerin & Schauspielen. Ab 1961 Diana Ross and the Supremes, seit 1970 Solo.

Presseartikel über Diana Ross - Diana
Customer evaluation "Diana"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Diana Ross: Diana"

The fields marked with * are required.

Ross, Diana: Surrender...

Content: 1.0000

$12.91 *