Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Diana Ross A Very Special Season

A Very Special Season
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDEMD1075

weight in Kg 0,100

$15.28 *

Diana Ross: A Very Special Season

​(1994/EMI) 14 tracks, special songs for a special season by Soul Queen Diana Ross of Supremes fame!

Fourteen Christmas Classics in a 1990s Soul Mood!



Ross, Diana - A Very Special Season CD 1
1: Winter Wonderland
2: White Christmas
3: Wonderful Christmastime
4: What The World Needs Now
5: Happy Christmas (War Is Over)
6: Let it Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
7: Amazing Grace
8: His Eye Is On The Sparrow
9: Silent Night
10: Overjoyed
11: O Holy Night
12: Ave Maria
13: The Christmas Song


Artikeleigenschaften von Diana Ross: A Very Special Season

  • Interpret: Diana Ross

  • Albumtitel: A Very Special Season

  • Format CD
  • Genre Christmas

  • Music Genre Pop
  • Music Style 284 Pop Christmas
  • Music Sub-Genre 284 Pop Christmas
  • Title A Very Special Season
  • Release date 1994
  • Label EMI

  • SubGenre R&B Music - Soul

  • EAN: 0724383161324

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Diana Ross - A Very Special Season
Customer evaluation "A Very Special Season"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Diana Ross: A Very Special Season"

The fields marked with * are required.