Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Rory Gallagher A Taste Of Violence

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDBSS25121

weight in Kg 0,100

$16.74 *

Rory Gallagher: A Taste Of Violence

(2006/HYDRA) 19 tracks - digipac; great new production from Munich, Germany with a modern rockin'& swingin' mixture of Rock & Roll, Rockabilly, Swing and R&B. Highlight !


Wird geladen...


Artikeleigenschaften von Rory Gallagher: A Taste Of Violence

  • Interpret: Rory Gallagher

  • Albumtitel: A Taste Of Violence

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Music Genre Rock 'n' Roll
  • Music Style Revival Rock & Roll / Rockabilly
  • Music Sub-Genre 267 Revival Rock & Roll/Rockabilly
  • Title A Taste Of Violence
  • Release date 2006
  • Label HYDRA

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 4016030000596

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Customer evaluation "A Taste Of Violence"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Rory Gallagher: A Taste Of Violence"

The fields marked with * are required.