Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

RODRIGUEZ Searching For Sugar Man

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDSNY47852

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$16.80 *

RODRIGUEZ: Searching For Sugar Man

(2012/Sony) 14 tracks 1970-72

​(2012/Sony) 14 tracks 1970-72



Rodriguez - Searching For Sugar Man CD 1
1: Sugar Man
2: Crucify Your Mind
3: Cause
4: I Wonder
5: Like Janis
6: Or, The Establishment Blues This Is Not A Song, It's An Outburst
7: Can't Get Away
8: I Think Of You
9: Inner City Blues
10: Lifestyles Sandrevan Lullaby
11: Street Boy
12: A Most Disgusting Song
13: I'll Slip Away
14: Jane S Piddy


Artikeleigenschaften von RODRIGUEZ: Searching For Sugar Man

  • Interpret: RODRIGUEZ

  • Albumtitel: Searching For Sugar Man

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Number of discs 1
  • Title Searching For Sugar Man
  • Release date 2012

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 0887254478522

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über RODRIGUEZ - Searching For Sugar Man
Customer evaluation "Searching For Sugar Man"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "RODRIGUEZ: Searching For Sugar Man"

The fields marked with * are required.