Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Clodagh Rodgers The Masters (CD)

The Masters (CD)
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDEAB076

weight in Kg 0,100

$17.49 *

Clodagh Rodgers: The Masters (CD)

(1997/EAGLE) 20 tracks


Clodagh Rodgers - The Masters (CD) Medium 1
1: Lady Lovebug  
2: Come Back And Shake Me  
3: Get Back  
4: Imagine  
5: Stand By Your Man  
6: Help Me Make It Through The Night  
7: Mr Bojangles  
8: Under The Boardwalk  
9: Put A Little Love In Your Heart  
10: Biljo  
11: Jack In The Box  
12: Under Your Spell  
13: I (Who Have Nothing)  
14: Ease Your Pain  
15: Captain Of Your Ship  
16: Look Left, Look Right  
17: Arizona  
18: Someone To Love Me  
19: Day By Day  
20: The Colours Are Changing  


Artikeleigenschaften von Clodagh Rodgers: The Masters (CD)

  • Interpret: Clodagh Rodgers

  • Albumtitel: The Masters (CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Pop

  • Music Genre Pop
  • Music Style Pop Vocal
  • Music Sub-Genre 281 Pop Vocal
  • Title The Masters (CD)
  • Label EAGLE

  • SubGenre Pop - Vocal Pop

  • EAN: 5034504407626

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Clodagh Rodgers - The Masters (CD)
Customer evaluation "The Masters (CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Clodagh Rodgers: The Masters (CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.