Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

The Rockin' Bandits We're Gonna Jump Back (CD)

We're Gonna Jump Back (CD)

catalog number: CDF3036

weight in Kg 0,107


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$15.07 *

The Rockin' Bandits: We're Gonna Jump Back (CD)

(1994/Fury) 18 tracks, rare Rockabilly! Last copies!


Rockin' Bandits, The - We're Gonna Jump Back (CD) CD 1
1: Jump Back Boogie
2: Gonna Rock With Ya Baby
3: Ain't Gonna Be Your Crazy Cat
4: Long Black Train
5: Pretty Little Baby
6: I'm In Love With You Baby
7: Cruisin' Blues
8: Oakie Boogie
9: Angel Girl
10: Lonely Country Boy
11: Two Lane Black Top
12: My Little Baby
13: Folsom Prison Blues
14: Rock-A-Baby Rock
15: Midnight Shift
16: Rock & Roll Mama
17: I Don't Care
18: Everybody's Tryin' To Be My Baby


Artikeleigenschaften von The Rockin' Bandits: We're Gonna Jump Back (CD)

  • Interpret: The Rockin' Bandits

  • Albumtitel: We're Gonna Jump Back (CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Music Genre Rock 'n' Roll
  • Music Style Revival Rock & Roll / Rockabilly
  • Music Sub-Genre 267 Revival Rock & Roll/Rockabilly
  • Title We're Gonna Jump Back
  • Release date 1994

  • SubGenre Rockabilly

  • EAN: 5018901303620

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über The Rockin' Bandits - We're Gonna Jump Back (CD)
Customer evaluation "We're Gonna Jump Back (CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "The Rockin' Bandits: We're Gonna Jump Back (CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.