Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Lee Rocker Night Train To Memphis (2012)

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDLEE1002

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$19.75 *

Lee Rocker: Night Train To Memphis (2012)

(2012/LEE ROCKER) 12 tracks, I'm positively surprised concerning that new album of Lee Rocker who was and still sometimes is the one and only bassman of the Stray Cats! All tracks are somehow Rock & Roll and Rockabilly classics - but they really ROCK and show that Lee Rocker is a fantastic musician who not only played with the Stray Cats but found his own style and really earns attention for this really entertaining and great solo album! And in fact he's a tremendous bass player too !! Concerning the covers - these are his own interpretations which really will blow your top off! Digipac - rocks (& slaps)!


Lee Rocker - Night Train To Memphis (2012) Medium 1
1: Rockabilly Boogie  
2: Night Train To Memphis  
3: Slap The Bass  
4: Twenty Flight Rock  
5: Wild Child  
6: Honey Don't  
7: That's Alright Mama/Blue Moon  
8: Tear In My Bear  
9: Lonesome Tears  
10: Built For Speed  
11: So Sad  
12: All I Have To Do Is Dream  


Artikeleigenschaften von Lee Rocker: Night Train To Memphis (2012)

  • Interpret: Lee Rocker

  • Albumtitel: Night Train To Memphis (2012)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Title Night Train To Memphis (2012)
  • Release date 2012
  • Label LEE ROCKER

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 4000127739582

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Lee Rocker - Night Train To Memphis (2012)
Customer evaluation "Night Train To Memphis (2012)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Lee Rocker: Night Train To Memphis (2012)"

The fields marked with * are required.

Carlos & The...: No Country...

Content: 1.0000

$18.81 *