Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

ROCK OLA Birth Of Rock'n'Roll

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDHL8090

weight in Kg 0,107

$21.10 *

ROCK OLA: Birth Of Rock'n'Roll

(2005/SAMSAM) 16 tracks


ROCK OLA - Birth Of Rock'n'Roll Medium 1
1: Great Balls Of Fire  
2: Sabre Dance  
3: One Night Medley  
4: Needles And Pins  
5: These Boots Ar Made For Walking  
6: Hound Dog  
7: Birth Of Rock 'N' Roll  
8: This Time  
9: I Saw Her Standing There  
10: This Ole House  
11: A Love Like Yours  
12: When You Walk In The Room  
13: I Put A Spell On You  
14: Drivin' Wheel  
15: Lonesome Moonlight  
16: Don't Fence Me In  


Artikeleigenschaften von ROCK OLA: Birth Of Rock'n'Roll

  • Interpret: ROCK OLA

  • Albumtitel: Birth Of Rock'n'Roll

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Title Birth Of Rock'n'Roll
  • Release date 2005
  • Label LIGTVOET

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 8713869080909

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über ROCK OLA - Birth Of Rock'n'Roll
Customer evaluation "Birth Of Rock'n'Roll"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "ROCK OLA: Birth Of Rock'n'Roll"

The fields marked with * are required.