Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Carson Robison The Later Years

The Later Years
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDD177

weight in Kg 0,100

$16.74 *

Carson Robison: The Later Years

(2006/BACM) 21 tracks, recorded 1947-1950s for MGM


Robison, Carson - The Later Years CD 1
1: Life Gets Tee-Jus Don't It
2: More And More Tee-Just Ain't It
3: Don't Make Sense Does It
4: Devil Calls A Meeting
5: Will Someone Please Tell Me Who To Vote For
6: Life Is A Beautiful Thing
7: Trail Drive
8: That Horse Named Pete
9: Predictions For A Hundred Years From Now
10: Six PM
11: Our Silver Anniversary
12: Little Darlin' Waltz
13: Seein' Red
14: I'm No Communist
15: Wind In The Mountains
16: Ain't No Name As Purty As Arkansas
17: The Denver Dragon
18: The Charms Of The City Ain't For Me
19: Why I'm In The Shape I'm In
20: Spring Spring Beautiful Spring
21: Too Big For His Britches


Artikeleigenschaften von Carson Robison: The Later Years

  • Interpret: Carson Robison

  • Albumtitel: The Later Years

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Music Genre Country Music
  • Music Style Western
  • Music Sub-Genre 011 Western
  • Title The Later Years
  • Release date 2006

  • SubGenre Country - Traditional Country

  • EAN: 2500000397233

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Carson Robison - The Later Years
Customer evaluation "The Later Years"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Carson Robison: The Later Years"

The fields marked with * are required.