Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Roscoe Robinson So Called Friends

So Called Friends
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD300152

weight in Kg 0,100

$20.77 *

Roscoe Robinson: So Called Friends

(2004 'Sound Mindz') (47:59/11)


Roscoe Robinson - So Called Friends Medium 1
1: So Called Friends  
2: I Who Have Nothing  
3: Fine Lady  
4: Something Moving In Me  
5: You'll Fall In Love Again  
6: I Wouldn't Know Where To Turn  
7: I Honestly Love You  
8: Get Up To It  
9: We've Come A Long Way  
10: Let It Be Me  
11: Just The Way You Are  


Artikeleigenschaften von Roscoe Robinson: So Called Friends

  • Interpret: Roscoe Robinson

  • Albumtitel: So Called Friends

  • Format CD
  • Genre R&B, Soul

  • Music Genre R&B / Soul
  • Music Style Modern R&B And Soul / Blues
  • Music Sub-Genre 934 Modern R&B And Soul/Blues
  • Title So Called Friends

  • SubGenre R&B Music - Soul

  • EAN: 0824933001527

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Roscoe Robinson - So Called Friends
Customer evaluation "So Called Friends"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Roscoe Robinson: So Called Friends"

The fields marked with * are required.