Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Dan Roberts Viva La Cowboy

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDOBM03

weight in Kg 0,100

$21.10 *

Dan Roberts: Viva La Cowboy

(2003/OLD BOOTS) 12 tracks


Roberts, Dan - Viva La Cowboy CD 1
1: Fort Worth, Texas
2: Angelina Dance
3: Swingin' 'til We Can't See Strait
4: Late Night Singin'
5: Only In Texas
6: I'm The One To Call
7: The Beaches Of Cheyenne
8: Tucumcari Woman
9: I'm Thinkin' It
10: Wolves
11: Full Moon Turnaround
12: Viva La Cowboy


Artikeleigenschaften von Dan Roberts: Viva La Cowboy

  • Interpret: Dan Roberts

  • Albumtitel: Viva La Cowboy

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Viva La Cowboy
  • Release date 2003

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 0805290000323

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Dan Roberts - Viva La Cowboy
Customer evaluation "Viva La Cowboy"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Dan Roberts: Viva La Cowboy"

The fields marked with * are required.