Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

RISAGER, Thorbjoern Track Record

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDCOPE163

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$19.77 *

RISAGER, Thorbjoern: Track Record

One of today's most successful Scandinavian blues exports. His vocals style sounds remarkable, rough and loud. The (mostly) original tunes all perfectly arranged. The sound's drawn from a variety of blues styles, and regions. Ad a little soul and funk, and you will get an idea. Recommended. - Digipak.


Wird geladen...


Artikeleigenschaften von RISAGER, Thorbjoern: Track Record

  • Interpret: RISAGER, Thorbjoern

  • Albumtitel: Track Record

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style Blues From Scandinavia
  • Music Sub-Genre 954 Blues From Scandinavia
  • Title Track Record

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 5706725901251

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Customer evaluation "Track Record"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "RISAGER, Thorbjoern: Track Record"

The fields marked with * are required.