Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

The Rimshots Everybody Bop Now

Everybody Bop Now

catalog number: CDJR23

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$23.52 *

The Rimshots: Everybody Bop Now

(1996/Vinyl Japan) 17 tracks, very last copies!! Early recordings of the late great John Lewis and his band The Rimshots, feat. Mouse Zinn on lap steel!

17 tracks, very last copies!!



Rimshots - Everybody Bop Now CD 1
1: Ramblin' Man
2: Hobo Blues
3: Let's Bop
4: Crazy Fool
5: Early Morning Blues
6: You Saved My Heart
7: Oklahoma Hills
8: One More Beer
9: Crazy Bout My Baby
10: Wide Open Road
11: Troubles
12: Cryin' Early Morning
13: My Way Or The Highway
14: That's OK
15: Swamp Gal
16: Honey Babe
17: Yonder Comes A Sucker


Artikeleigenschaften von The Rimshots: Everybody Bop Now

  • Interpret: The Rimshots

  • Albumtitel: Everybody Bop Now

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Title Everybody Bop Now
  • Release date 1996

  • SubGenre Rockabilly

  • EAN: 5021969118020

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über The Rimshots - Everybody Bop Now
Customer evaluation "Everybody Bop Now"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "The Rimshots: Everybody Bop Now"

The fields marked with * are required.