Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Righteous Brothers Souled Out

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD983887

weight in Kg 0,100

$11.68 *

Righteous Brothers: Souled Out

(2006/UNIVERSAL) 11 tracks (32:23) Verve 1967


Righteous Brothers - Souled Out Medium 1
1: Been So Nice  
2: Stranded In The Middle Of Noplace  
3: If Loving You Is Wrong (I'm So Sorry)  
4: Here I Am/It's Up To You  
5: So Many Lonely Nights Ahead  
6: I Don't Believe In Losing  
7: Love Keeps Callin' My Name  
8: Someone Like You  
9: You Bent My Mind  
10: Without You I'd Be Lost  


Artikeleigenschaften von Righteous Brothers: Souled Out

  • Interpret: Righteous Brothers

  • Albumtitel: Souled Out

  • Format CD
  • Genre Pop

  • Music Genre Pop
  • Music Style Pop Vocal
  • Music Sub-Genre 281 Pop Vocal
  • Title Souled Out
  • Release date 2006
  • Label VERVE

  • SubGenre Pop - Vocal Pop

  • EAN: 0602498388730

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Righteous Brothers - Souled Out
Customer evaluation "Souled Out"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Righteous Brothers: Souled Out"

The fields marked with * are required.