Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Kim Richey Rise

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD0219004

weight in Kg 0,100

$26.79 *

Kim Richey: Rise

Kim Richey, a gifted singer-songwriter who's penned songs for Trisha Yearwood and Radney Foster - an sung backup on many Nashville sessions - releases her fourth album with Rise.


Kim Richey - Rise Medium 1
1: Girl In A Car
2: A Place Called Home
3: Me And You
4: The Circus Song (Can't Let Go)
5: Fading
6: Without You
7: Reel Me In
8: No Judges
9: This Love
10: Good Day Here
11: Electric Green
12: Hard To Say Goodbye
13: Cowards In A Brave New World


Artikeleigenschaften von Kim Richey: Rise

  • Interpret: Kim Richey

  • Albumtitel: Rise

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Music Genre Country Music
  • Music Style Charts / Contemporary Country
  • Music Sub-Genre 001 Charts/Contemporary Country
  • Title Rise

  • SubGenre Country - Contemporary Country

  • EAN: 0008817032726

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Kim Richey - Rise
Customer evaluation "Rise"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Kim Richey: Rise"

The fields marked with * are required.