Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Henri Rene Music For Bachelors (CD)

Music For Bachelors (CD)

catalog number: CDREV223

weight in Kg 0,107


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$10.75 *

Henri Rene: Music For Bachelors (CD)

(2007/REV-OLA) 12 tracks (32:07) RCA 1956


Wird geladen...


Artikeleigenschaften von Henri Rene: Music For Bachelors (CD)

  • Interpret: Henri Rene

  • Albumtitel: Music For Bachelors (CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Pop

  • Music Genre Pop
  • Music Style Pop InstrumentalPop Christmas
  • Music Sub-Genre 283 Pop Instrumental
  • Title Music For Bachelors (CD)
  • Release date 2007
  • Label REV OLA

  • SubGenre Pop - Vocal Pop

  • EAN: 5013929452329

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Customer evaluation "Music For Bachelors (CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Henri Rene: Music For Bachelors (CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.