Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

RELAX TRIO Shake And Roll

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDTCB6666

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$18.81 *

RELAX TRIO: Shake And Roll

(2012/JUNGLE) 12 tracks! Debut album of this youngster trio feat. a 18 year old female hound-dog bass player! The style is close to the Neo-Rockabilly music of the 1980s and 10 of the 12 tracks are their own compositions. Linda the bass girl is also on the poster of the '2012 Midsummer Jamboree' which the band will also open on June 21!


Relax Trio - Shake And Roll CD 1
1: Shake And Roll
2: Our Days
3: Back To The Countryside
4: Lonely Rider's Day
5: Never Ending War
6: Something To Die For
7: Someday
8: Dead Man's Rod
9: Twenty Flight Rock
10: Where's The Ladyluck
11: Midnight Shift
12: Lonely Rider's Day (single version)


Artikeleigenschaften von RELAX TRIO: Shake And Roll

  • Interpret: RELAX TRIO

  • Albumtitel: Shake And Roll

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Title Shake And Roll
  • Release date 2012
  • Label JUNGLE

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 6417138610393

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über RELAX TRIO - Shake And Roll
Customer evaluation "Shake And Roll"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "RELAX TRIO: Shake And Roll"

The fields marked with * are required.