Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

RED MEAT We Never Close

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDRAN0701

weight in Kg 0,100

$16.97 *

RED MEAT: We Never Close

(2007/RANCHERO) 12 tracks - 'new album from California's finest honky tonk band ' produced by Dave Alvin


RED MEAT - We Never Close Medium 1
1: Honky Tonk Habit  
2: Pretty Little Lights Of Town  
3: I'm Not The Girl For You  
4: Go On Home, Mr. Johnson  
5: Triftstone Cowgirl  
6: Sunday  
7: Moonrock  
8: Queen Of King City  
9: High Maintenance Babe  
10: That Couple In Love  
11: City Slicker  
12: I'm Gonna Leave Here Shoutin'  


Artikeleigenschaften von RED MEAT: We Never Close

  • Interpret: RED MEAT

  • Albumtitel: We Never Close

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title We Never Close
  • Release date 2007
  • Label RANCHERO

  • SubGenre Country - Alt-Country

  • EAN: 0837101351584

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über RED MEAT - We Never Close
Customer evaluation "We Never Close"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "RED MEAT: We Never Close"

The fields marked with * are required.