Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.


Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDBRA001

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$18.82 *

RECHORDS: On The Wagon

(2010/BUNDOORA) 15 tracks. Australian Old School Rockabilly/Hillbilly trio with two guitars and an upright bass.


RECHORDS - On The Wagon Medium 1
1: Easily Loved  
2: Save It  
3: Don't Be Mad  
4: Think It Over Baby  
5: It's Been Awhile  
6: Saddle Up  
7: It Won't Be Long  
8: Boogie Blues  
9: Hocus Pocus  
10: Fireball Mail  
11: Bordertown  
12: Take The Line  
13: Could've Been Worse  
14: No Help Wanted  
15: Long As I Am Around  


Artikeleigenschaften von RECHORDS: On The Wagon

  • Interpret: RECHORDS

  • Albumtitel: On The Wagon

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Music Genre Rock 'n' Roll
  • Music Style Revival Rock & Roll / Rockabilly
  • Music Sub-Genre 267 Revival Rock & Roll/Rockabilly
  • Title On The Wagon
  • Release date 2010
  • Label BUNDOORA

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 0884502694093

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über RECHORDS - On The Wagon
Customer evaluation "On The Wagon"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "RECHORDS: On The Wagon"

The fields marked with * are required.