Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

REBELS REVENGE Wild Bunch Boogie

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDORR2004-2

weight in Kg 0,100

$18.75 *

REBELS REVENGE: Wild Bunch Boogie

(2004/OLD ROCK) 15 tracks - 70s Teddy Boy Style


REBELS REVENGE - Wild Bunch Boogie Medium 1
1: That's Rock 'N' Roll  
2: Were Going Down  
3: Bad Teddy Boy  
4: True Marie  
5: Angelina  
6: Little Miss Behaven  
7: Hey Mr. John  
8: Leave You Anyway  
9: Dear Marie  
10: Teddyboy  
11: Hula Baby Rockin  
12: Town Hall Party  
13: Rock 'N' Roll Is My Kind Of Music  
14: Love For Me, Love For You  
15: Wild Bunch Boogie  


Artikeleigenschaften von REBELS REVENGE: Wild Bunch Boogie

  • Interpret: REBELS REVENGE

  • Albumtitel: Wild Bunch Boogie

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Title Wild Bunch Boogie
  • Release date 2004

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 7320470036747

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über REBELS REVENGE - Wild Bunch Boogie
Customer evaluation "Wild Bunch Boogie"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "REBELS REVENGE: Wild Bunch Boogie"

The fields marked with * are required.