Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

The Razorbacks I'm On Fire (CD)

I'm On Fire (CD)
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDF3026

weight in Kg 0,107

$23.54 *

The Razorbacks: I'm On Fire (CD)

(1993/Fury) 15 tracks - great band from New Jersey! - Rare UK CD! 

Fiery Sounds on legendary Fury Records!



The Razorbacks - I'm On Fire (CD) Medium 1
1: I Fought The Law
2: Eighteen Miles From Memphis
3: Restless For The Road
4: Don'tcha Know
5: Jitterbop Baby
6: I'm On Fire
7: Relentless
8: White Line Fever
9: Baby, You Know (I Love You)
10: Twenty Flight Rock
11: Rock Around With Ollie Vee
12: Fury
13: Twisting By The Pool
14: Born And Bred
15: Empty Promises


Artikeleigenschaften von The Razorbacks: I'm On Fire (CD)

  • Interpret: The Razorbacks

  • Albumtitel: I'm On Fire (CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Music Genre Rock 'n' Roll
  • Music Style Special
  • Music Sub-Genre 855 Special Price Rock/Pop - CD
  • Title I'm On Fire (CD)
  • Release date 1993

  • SubGenre Rockabilly

  • EAN: 5018901302623

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über The Razorbacks - I'm On Fire (CD)
Customer evaluation "I'm On Fire (CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "The Razorbacks: I'm On Fire (CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.