Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Vince Ray Boneshaker Baby (CD Album)

Boneshaker Baby (CD Album)

catalog number: CDRAU204

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$17.23 *

Vince Ray: Boneshaker Baby (CD Album)

(2011/Raucous) 17 tracks

Rockabilly Zombie Invasion!



Ray, Vince - Boneshaker Baby (CD Album) CD 1
1: Everybody Smokes In Hell
2: Cast Iron Arm
3: Boneshaker Baby
4: All Women Are Bad
5: Wild Guitar
6: Johnny Razor's Back
7: Jet Black Machine
8: Confessions Of A Psycho Cat
9: Non Stop Rock 'n' Roll Voodoo Action
10: Blue Rhythm Baby
11: Hey Bartender
12: Country Folk
13: Play It Straight
14: Vern Vain Rock 'n' Roll
15: Hillbilly Hellcats
16: Looking For Johnny
17: Women Liquor Beer & Poker Dice


Artikeleigenschaften von Vince Ray: Boneshaker Baby (CD Album)

  • Interpret: Vince Ray

  • Albumtitel: Boneshaker Baby (CD Album)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Title Boneshaker Baby (CD Album)
  • Release date 2011
  • Label RAUCOUS

  • SubGenre Rockabilly

  • EAN: 0820680720421

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Vince Ray - Boneshaker Baby (CD Album)
Customer evaluation "Boneshaker Baby (CD Album)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Vince Ray: Boneshaker Baby (CD Album)"

The fields marked with * are required.