Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Lou Rawls Finest Collection

Finest Collection
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD5417332

weight in Kg 0,100

$10.69 *

Lou Rawls: Finest Collection

(2002/EMI) 17 tracks, 1963-70


Wird geladen...


Artikeleigenschaften von Lou Rawls: Finest Collection

  • Interpret: Lou Rawls

  • Albumtitel: Finest Collection

  • Format CD
  • Genre R&B, Soul

  • Music Genre Soul
  • Music Style Soul
  • Music Sub-Genre 254 Soul
  • Title Finest Collection
  • Release date 2002
  • Label EMI

  • SubGenre R&B Music - Soul

  • EAN: 0724354173325

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Customer evaluation "Finest Collection"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Lou Rawls: Finest Collection"

The fields marked with * are required.