Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

RAW DEAL (US) South Of I-10

South Of I-10

catalog number: CDBNSR002

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$15.28 *

RAW DEAL (US): South Of I-10

(2009/BOP&STOMP) 12 tracks (34:57) raw, hardcore 50s style from this new band around bass player Moe Lopez (Star Mountain Dreamers). Brutales Superalbum, ganz in der Tradition der Star Mountain Dreamers, deren Bassist auch hier an den Saiten zupft.Highlight!sk Mooky Jauregui(gtr/voc) Moses Lopes(bass) Noraya Jauregui(gtr) Sal Vargas(drms)


RAW DEAL (US) - South Of I-10 Medium 1
1: Rock A Bop  
2: South Of 1-10  
3: Hey Baby  
4: Shoulda Loved You  
5: Lovesick Lovers  
6: Unlucky In Love  
7: Can't Have You Around  
8: Lonesome Soul  
9: Bad Habits  
10: My Heart Cries Ooh!  
11: Don't Want You No More  
12: Sinnin 'N' Grinnin  


Artikeleigenschaften von RAW DEAL (US): South Of I-10

  • Interpret: RAW DEAL (US)

  • Albumtitel: South Of I-10

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Music Genre Rock 'n' Roll
  • Music Style Revival Rock & Roll / Rockabilly
  • Music Sub-Genre 267 Revival Rock & Roll/Rockabilly
  • Title South Of I-10
  • Release date 2009
  • Label BOP&STOMP

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 0800828282424

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über RAW DEAL (US) - South Of I-10
Customer evaluation "South Of I-10"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "RAW DEAL (US): South Of I-10"

The fields marked with * are required.