Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

RAUHOUSE, John Steel Guitar Air Show

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDBS093

weight in Kg 0,100

$22.30 *

RAUHOUSE, John: Steel Guitar Air Show



Rauhouse, John - Steel Guitar Air Show CD 1
1: The Glow Worm
2: F86
3: The World Is Waiting For A Sunrise
4: Circle The Wagons Babe
5: Who's The Baddie? Says Alan Laddie
6: Hula Blues
7: Ac-Cent-Tchu-Ate The Positive
8: The Lonely Bull
9: Beer & Lettuce
10: Summer Samba
11: Perfidia
12: Choo Choo Ch' Boogie
13: Homie's Parade
14: Agent Burns (theme)
15: Can 'O' Corn
16: Million Dollar Mermaid


Artikeleigenschaften von RAUHOUSE, John: Steel Guitar Air Show

  • Interpret: RAUHOUSE, John

  • Albumtitel: Steel Guitar Air Show

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Music Genre Country Music
  • Music Style Intrumental / Steel Guitar
  • Music Sub-Genre 111 Intrumental/Steel Guitar
  • Title Steel Guitar Air Show

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 0744302009322

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über RAUHOUSE, John - Steel Guitar Air Show
Customer evaluation "Steel Guitar Air Show"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "RAUHOUSE, John: Steel Guitar Air Show"

The fields marked with * are required.