Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

The Rattlers Scare Me To Death (CD)

Scare Me To Death (CD)

catalog number: CDNERD074

weight in Kg 0,107


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$25.88 *

The Rattlers: Scare Me To Death (CD)

​(1993/Nervous Records) 14 Tracks - The original vinyl album plus bonus tracks, recordings from 1982-84!

Neo Rockabilly History! Produced by Boz Boorer!



The Rattlers - Scare Me To Death (CD) Medium 1
1: Scare Me To Death
2: Little Red #1
3: Mine All Mine
4: The Cat Crept In
5: Hey Baby!
6: Always Yours
7: You're My Baby
8: The Rattlin' Boogie
9: I Don't Want You
10: Little Red #2
11: Movin' On
12: Ever Lovin' Baby
13: The Devil Rides Out
14: Walkin' Whilstin' Blues


Artikeleigenschaften von The Rattlers: Scare Me To Death (CD)

  • Interpret: The Rattlers

  • Albumtitel: Scare Me To Death (CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Title Scare Me To Death
  • Release date 1993
  • Label NERVOUS

  • SubGenre Rockabilly

  • EAN: 5017273007426

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über The Rattlers - Scare Me To Death (CD)
Customer evaluation "Scare Me To Death (CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "The Rattlers: Scare Me To Death (CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.