Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Jimmy Raney Featuring Bob Brookmeyer

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD883334

weight in Kg 0,107

$12.85 *

Jimmy Raney: Featuring Bob Brookmeyer

(2006/VERVE) 8 tracks, recorded 1956;


Raney, Jimmy - Featuring Bob Brookmeyer CD 1
1: Isn't It Romantic?
2: How Long Has This Been Going On?
3: No Male For Me
4: The Flag Is Up
5: Get Off That Roof
6: Jim's Tune
7: Nobody Else But Me
8: Too Late Now


Artikeleigenschaften von Jimmy Raney: Featuring Bob Brookmeyer

  • Interpret: Jimmy Raney

  • Albumtitel: Featuring Bob Brookmeyer

  • Format CD
  • Genre Jazz

  • Music Genre Jazz
  • Music Style Jazz
  • Music Sub-Genre 289 Jazz
  • Title Featuring Bob Brookmeyer
  • Release date 2006
  • Label VERVE

  • SubGenre Jazz - General

  • EAN: 2500000349850

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über Jimmy Raney - Featuring Bob Brookmeyer
Customer evaluation "Featuring Bob Brookmeyer"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Jimmy Raney: Featuring Bob Brookmeyer"

The fields marked with * are required.