Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

RAIK'S PROGRESS Sewer Rat Love Chant

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: SLP5175

weight in Kg 0,200

$31.80 *

RAIK'S PROGRESS: Sewer Rat Love Chant



RAIK'S PROGRESS - Sewer Rat Love Chant Medium 1
1: Sewer Rat Love Chant  
2: Why Did You Rob Us, tank?  
3: 'F' In 'A'Baby, Please Don't Go  
4: Don't Need You  
5: It's No Use  
6: Call My Name  
7: All Night Long  
8: Prisoner Of Chillon  
9: Sewer Rat Love Chant  
10: Why Do You Rob Us, Tank? (live)  
11: I'm Going To Change The World  
12: Baby, Please Don't Go  


Artikeleigenschaften von RAIK'S PROGRESS: Sewer Rat Love Chant

  • Interpret: RAIK'S PROGRESS

  • Albumtitel: Sewer Rat Love Chant

  • Format LP
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Music Genre Rock 'n' Roll
  • Music Style Vinyl - Beat / Rock / 60s / 70s
  • Music Sub-Genre 557 Vinyl - Beat/Rock/60s/70s
  • Title Sewer Rat Love Chant
  • Vinyl size LP (12 Inch)
  • Speed / RPM 33 U/min
  • Record Grading Mint (M)
  • Sleeve Grading Mint (M)
  • Label SUNDAZED

  • Price code VLP2
  • SubGenre Beat 60s-70s

  • EAN: 0090771517517

  • weight in Kg 0.200
Presseartikel über RAIK'S PROGRESS - Sewer Rat Love Chant
Customer evaluation "Sewer Rat Love Chant"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "RAIK'S PROGRESS: Sewer Rat Love Chant"

The fields marked with * are required.