Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Yank Rachell Mandolin Blues

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDDE606

weight in Kg 0,107

$18.29 *

Yank Rachell: Mandolin Blues

this CD release contains five previously unissued takes; one of these sessions took place in Bloomfield's living room! Nice informal recordings.


Rachell, Yank - Mandolin Blues CD 1
1: Texas Tony
2: Girl Of My Dream
3: Do the Boogie Mama (Take 3)
4: Starvation in My Kitchen
5: I'm Gonna Get Up in the Morning
6: Lonesome Blues
7: Shout Baby Shout
8: Rocky Mountain blues
9: Do the Boogie Mama (Take 2)
10: Stop Knocking On My Door
11: doorbelt Blues
12: Move Your Hand
13: Get Your Morning Exercise
14: When My Baby Comes Back Home
15: Up and Down the Line
16: Bye Bye Baby


Artikeleigenschaften von Yank Rachell: Mandolin Blues

  • Interpret: Yank Rachell

  • Albumtitel: Mandolin Blues

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style Classic Chicago Blues
  • Music Sub-Genre 911 Classic Chicago Blues
  • Title Mandolin Blues
  • Label DELMARK

  • Price code VCD3
  • SubGenre Blues - Electric

  • EAN: 0038153060626

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über Yank Rachell - Mandolin Blues
Customer evaluation "Mandolin Blues"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Yank Rachell: Mandolin Blues"

The fields marked with * are required.