Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Suzi Quatro Unreleased

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDGLAM127

weight in Kg 0,107


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$15.07 *

Suzi Quatro: Unreleased

(2012/7Ts) 14 tracks 1983


Quatro, Suzi - Unreleased CD 1
1: Pardon Me
2: There She Goes
3: Can I Be Your Girl
4: I'm A Rocker
5: Strange Encounters
6: Comes The Night
7: Starry Night
8: Good Girl (Looking For A Bad Time)
9: Everything I Ever Wanted
10: Secret Hideaway
11: Just Like Momma
12: Suzy Q
13: I Go Wild (bonus)
14: Tonight (I Could Fall In Love) (bonus)


Artikeleigenschaften von Suzi Quatro: Unreleased

  • Interpret: Suzi Quatro

  • Albumtitel: Unreleased

  • Format CD
  • Genre Beat

  • Title Unreleased
  • Release date 2012
  • Label GLAM

  • SubGenre Beat 60s-70s

  • EAN: 5013929052727

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über Suzi Quatro - Unreleased
Customer evaluation "Unreleased"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Suzi Quatro: Unreleased"

The fields marked with * are required.